2018 Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website Country Stand  
135 Geographic Squadron www.army.mod.uk/royalengineers/units/28731.aspx UK E8 twitter
2nd Quadrant www.2ndQuadrant.com UK L23 twitter
3D Laser Mapping www.3dlasermapping.com UK M1 twitter
3DReshaper www.3dreshaper.com France D11 twitter
A1 Survey www.a1surveyequipment.net UK H9
AEC Magazine www.aecmag.com UK P2 twitter
AGI www.agi.org.uk UK C2 twitter
+ Applications in CADD www.appsincadd.co.uk UK N2 twitter

Applications in CADD Ltd (AiC) continue grow from strength to strength, introducing new features to their n4ce and 4Site software packages.  New licencing and advanced functionality including point cloud processing, provide users with state of the art software solutions.  Come and see them on stand N2 to be amazed.

Atlas Computers www.atlascomputers.ie Ireland J13
Bentley Systems www.bentley.com UK C1 twitter
Blue Marble Geographics www.bluemarblegeo.com USA C11 twitter
+ Bluesky International www.bluesky-world.com UK K1 twitter

Bluesky is a leading geographic information company with an ethos based on innovation. They capture, process and derive a broad range of market specific unique geospatial datasets, including aerial photography, LiDAR and tree map products, as well terrain, thermal Imagery, 3D modelling and topographic mapping and air quality modelling.

Bridgeway Consulting www.bridgeway-consulting.co.uk UK L29 twitter
British Cartographic Society www.cartography.org.uk UK N22 twitter
Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com Ireland M9 twitter
CATSURVEYS Group www.cat-surveys.com UK L7 twitter
Certainty 3D www.certainty3d.com USA H5 twitter
CGG NPA Satellite Mapping www.cgg.com/npa UK K6
Chartered ICES www.cices.org UK C2 twitter
CHC Navigation www.chcnav.com China M26 twitter
ClearEdge3D www.clearedge3D.com USA G1 twitter
ComNav Technology www.comnavtech.com China K33
Cranfield University www.cranfield.ac.uk UK E5
DAT/EM Systems Europe www.datem-systems.com Germany J12
Del Norte Technology www.del-norte.co.uk UK K33
Drilline Products www.drilline.com UK F8 twitter
Environment Agency www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency UK N18 twitter
Eos Positioning Systems www.eos-gnss.com Canada L16 twitter
+ Exon Tech www.exontech.com UK F3 twitter

Exon Tech Ltd have been in the modelling world for more than 17 years and has been developing engineering solutions throughout. We are an established tech company located in the UK, with a global client base. We specialise in intelligent as-built modelling from laser survey data “BIM Modelling” for all sectors including Architecture, Water, Power, Infrastructure, Oil and Gas.

FARO Technologies UK www.faro.com UK M27 twitter
FLIR Systems www.flir.com Canada K7 twitter
Forsberg Services www.forsbergservices.co.uk UK F17
Geomatics World www.geomatics-world.co.uk UK L12 twitter
GeoMax Positioning www.geomax-positioning.com UK H9 twitter
+ GeoSLAM www.geoslam.tech UK G9 twitter

GeoSLAM are the experts in “go-anywhere” 3D mobile mapping technology.  Their unique handheld technology is highly versatile and adaptable to all environments especially spaces that are indoor, underground or difficult to access, providing accurate 3D mobile mapping without the need for GPS.

Geozone www.geozone.ch Switzerland L9
GIM International www.gim-international.com Netherlands L12 twitter
GIS Professional www.gis-professional.com Netherlands L12 twitter
Global Survey Equipment www.globalsurvey.com UK H9
Hemisphere www.hemispheregnss.com USA H15 twitter
+ IGI – Integrated Geospatial Innovations www.igi-systems.com Germany J12

IGI is one of the world’s leading geospatial companies and conducts business worldwide. IGI’s entrepreneurial focus lies on system integration of different sensors into the positioning system developed in-house, as well as on the distribution of all-in-one solutions for kinematic and airborne surveying missions.

illustreets www.illustreets.com UK N30 twitter
Institution of Civil Engineers www.ice.org.uk UK C2 twitter
INTERGEO 2018 www.intergeo.de Germany M16 twitter
Juniper Systems www.junipersys.com UK C9 twitter
Kaarta www.kaarta.com USA L20 twitter
KOREC www.korecgroup.com UK L6 twitter
+ Laser Technology www.lasertech.com USA F10 twitter

Laser Technology Inc. is a company devoted to the design and manufacture of innovative laser-based speed and distance measurement instruments. With an LTI laser in hand, an operator can collect a wide range of data on multiple targets from a single spot, which makes it the ideal tool.

+ Leica Geosystems www.leica-geosystems.co.uk UK G2 twitter

Revolutionising the world of measurement and survey for nearly 200 years, Leica Geosystems creates complete solutions for professionals across the planet. With precise and accurate instruments, sophisticated software, and dependable services, Leica Geosystems delivers value every day to those shaping the future of our world.

LISTECH www.listech.com Australia N10 twitter
Lupos3D www.lupos3d.de Germany J15
Malcolm Hughes www.malcolmhughes.co.uk UK M23 twitter
MapAction www.mapaction.org UK E6 twitter
McCarthy Taylor Systems LSS www.dtmsoftware.com UK N13 twitter
+ MK Surveys www.mksurveys.com UK D9 twitter

Land, Buildings, Utilities, Highways, Railways, Confined Spaces, GIS, Mobile Mapping, Photogrammetry, Structural & Environmental Monitoring, CCTV

After 45 years of surveying we can honestly say “It’s a Pleasure to Measure”. No matter how large, small or complex the project, MK Surveys can provide the complete measurement solution.

MONITERRA www.moniterra.engineering Cyprus N8
Murphy Surveys UK www.murphysurveys.co.uk UK G5 twitter
NavVis www.navvis.com Germany M15
Newcastle University www.ncl.ac.uk UK F5
+ Opti-cal Survey Equipment www.surveyequipment.com UK H1 twitter

Opti-cal Survey Equipment is an industry-leading supplier of land survey and precision measurement technologies based in the UK. They hire and sell both new and reconditioned equipment, as well as providing comprehensive service, technical support and training.

Orbit GT www.orbitgt.com Belgium N6 twitter
+ Ordnance Survey www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk UK L10 twitter

Britain’s mapping agency. They make the most up-to-date and accurate maps of the country. But they’re also a digital business, and they use their content to help governments, companies and individuals be more effective both in the UK and around the world. They work with governments, private industry, and individuals alike, since the data we produce touches and connects the lives of everyone in the country

Oxford Technical Solutions www.oxts.com UK M10 twitter
+ PBH Surveys www.pbhrail.com UK L4 twitter

PBH Surveys employ a dedicated specialist survey team operating throughout the UK. Our team of professional staff provide a full spectrum of survey support services including but not limited to 3D topographical surveys, 3D high definition point cloud scanning, Gauging surveys, Overhead Line Equipment Surveys, Drainage Surveys and Onsite Technical Support.

+ Phoenix Survey and Safety Equipment www.phoenixse.com UK K9 twitter

Phoenix has been supplying the building and construction industry with survey and safety equipment for more than 30 years. It aims to provide the best kit, backed up by a team of experts who can give support and technical advice. In-house workshops also have the capacity to service and repair any make of instrument.

 

+ Premier Energy Services www.premierenergy.co.uk UK M13 twitter

They are specialists in utility infrastructure strategies and reporting. Since 1995, they have delivered market leading utility solutions for professionals in the civil, commercial and residential construction industry. They provide high quality, intelligent Searching, Consulting and Surveys of utility infrastructure for use in land procurement, planning and construction.

+ Radiodetection www.radiodetection.com UK C8 twitter

Radiodetection, the professionals’ choice in cable and pipe locators and avoidance tools will demonstrate how to improve safety and reduce damage to buried utilities.  On display will be a range of Cable Avoidance Tools, High-precision Cable & Pipe Locators and the new C.A.T Manager™ Online system that supports damage reduction and safety with near real-time usage monitoring of gC.A.T4® fleets.

Visit stand C8

RIEGL Laser Measurement Systems www.riegl.com Austria M1 twitter
Rothbucher Systeme www.meterriss.de Germany J17
+ Routescene www.routescene.com UK K3 twitter

The Routescene® 3D mapping solution is a world leading, survey-grade system designed specifically for use on UAVs. The combination of LidarPod® hardware, LidarViewer software and robust workflow makes this turnkey system unique. Proven capability in hard to reach and hazardous areas, densely vegetated sites and those with inaccessible.

Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) www.rgs.org UK P3 twitter
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) www.rics.org UK C2 twitter
RUGGED MOBILE Systems www.ruggedmobilesystems.co.uk UK F11 twitter
+ Saderet www.saderet.co.uk UK H15 twitter

Saderet Ltd. specialise in the supply of survey and positioning equipment and services to a wide variety of markets including marine and land survey, GIS, oceanography, precision agriculture, and OEM. Presenting some of the best manufacturers of survey related equipment in the world, they deliver products worldwide.

Satlab Geosolutions www.satlabgps.com Sweden K5 twitter
SCCS – The Survey Equipment Company www.sccssurvey.co.uk UK G10 twitter
+ Schneider Digital www.schneider-digital.com Germany J12

At Schneider Digital you get the ideal hardware-solution for ambitious professional use with the highest possible system requirements in the areas 4K, 3D and VR/AR. Looking back on almost 25 years of experience in the professional hardware-segment, combined with an innovative product portfolio of industry-leading manufacturers, Schneider Digital create your tailor-made solution.

SCISYS www.robotics.scisys.co.uk Germany J1 twitter
Senceive www.senceive.com UK F16 twitter
+ Septentrio www.septentrio.com Belgium M21 twitter

Septentrio designs and manufactures high-precision OEM GNSS receivers and surveying/GIS equipment. Trusted by prominent dredging, UAV and agricultural companies and used by many others, Septentrio products are noted for providing a consistent, accurate and reliable GPS/GNSS positioning. Contact us and we’ll demonstrate how Septentrio’s superior positioning can benefit you.

+ SICK www.sick.com/gb/en UK N20

One of the world leading suppliers of detection and ranging solutions. SICK will be showcasing their 2D LiDAR sensors including the LMS1xx and LMS511. These scanners supply powerful and reliable measurement data for a whole host of tasks regardless of the angle of installation or weather adverse conditions.

+ Sierrasoft www.sierrasoft.com Italy N14 twitter

SierraSoft develops and markets BIM software solutions and related services for land surveying, infrastructure design and construction. Their products are distributed in several countries; they are available in different languages and include the main international standards. Thanks to their BIM solutions SierraSoft Roads and SierraSoft Land, the user will projected into the future of the design.

Site Vision Surveys www.svsltd.net UK C5 twitter
Skeye www.skeyebv.com Netherlands B6
SkylineGlobe UK www.skylineglobe.com UK F1
Sokkia www.eu.sokkia.com UK N11 twitter
South Survey www.surveyorsequipment.co.uk UK J17 twitter
+ Spectra Precision www.spectraprecision.com France L1 twitter

An established brand known for delivering quality products to the construction market. Focusing on the specific needs of the conventional surveying market, Spectra Precision offers a complete product portfolio including GNSS, optical total stations, data collection hardware, field/office software, and a wide range of construction tools.

Storm Geomatics www.storm-geomatics.com UK J2 twitter
Survey Max www.surveymax.co.uk UK H9
Teledyne Optech www.teledyneoptech.com Canada L28
+ The Coal Authority www.gov.uk/thecoalauthority UK K24 twitter

The Coal Authority manages public safety and environmental issues from past coal and metal mining. We license our unique, authoritative and quality assured digital data for use by the conveyancing, planning, property development and risk management sectors.

The Survey Association (TSA) www.tsa-uk.org.uk UK C2 twitter
The Survey School www.surveyschool.org.uk UK E5
Tianjin Setl Survey Equipment Co. Ltd www.setlsurvey.com China M3
Topcon www.topcon-positioning.eu UK N1 twitter
Track Access Services www.trackaccess.co.uk UK A12 twitter
Trimble www.trimble.com USA L1 twitter
UK BIM Alliance www.ukbimalliance.org UK P1 twitter
UNDET Point Cloud Software www.undet.com Lithuania F15 twitter
Vexcel Imaging www.vexcel-imaging.com Austria J16 twitter
Visual-ize www.visual-ize.co.uk Ireland J13
Vivax-Metrotech www.vivaxmetrotech.com UK B1
ZF UK Laser www.zf-laser.com Germany G15 twitter
In collaboration with
Official charity