2018 Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website Country Stand  
135 Geographic Squadron www.army.mod.uk/royalengineers/units/28731.aspx UK E8 twitter
2nd Quadrant www.2ndQuadrant.com UK L23 twitter
3D Laser Mapping www.3dlasermapping.com UK M1 twitter
AEC Magazine www.aecmag.com UK K16
AGI www.agi.org.uk UK C2 twitter
Applications in CADD www.appsincadd.co.uk UK N2 twitter
Bentley Systems www.bentley.com UK C1 twitter
Blue Marble Geographics www.bluemarblegeo.com USA C11 twitter
Bluesky International www.bluesky-world.com UK K1 twitter
Bridgeway Consulting www.bridgeway-consulting.co.uk UK L29 twitter
British Cartographic Society www.cartography.org.uk UK N22 twitter
Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com Ireland M9 twitter
CATSURVEYS Group www.cat-surveys.com UK L7 twitter
Certainty 3D www.certainty3d.com USA H5 twitter
Chartered ICES www.cices.org UK C2 twitter
CHC Navigation www.chcnav.com China M26
ClearEdge3D www.clearedge3D.com USA G1 twitter
DAT/EM Systems Europe www.datem-systems.com Germany J12
Drilline Products www.drilline.com UK F8 twitter
Environment Agency www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency UK N18 twitter
Exon Tech www.exontech.com UK F3 twitter
FARO Technologies UK www.faro.com UK M27 twitter
FLIR Systems www.flir.com.mv Canada K7 twitter
Forsberg Services www.forsbergservices.co.uk UK F17
GeoMax Positioning www.geomax-positioning.com UK H9 twitter
GeoSLAM www.geoslam.tech UK G9 twitter
Hemisphere www.hemispheregnss.com USA H15
+ IGI www.igi-systems.com Germany J12

IGI is one of the world’s leading geospatial companies and conducts business worldwide. IGI’s entrepreneurial focus lies on system integration of different sensors into the positioning system developed in-house, as well as on the distribution of all-in-one solutions for kinematic and airborne surveying missions.

Institution of Civil Engineers www.ice.org.uk UK C2 twitter
INTERGEO 2018 www.intergeo.de Germany M16
Juniper Systems www.junipersys.com UK C9 twitter
KOREC www.korecgroup.com UK L6 twitter
Laser Technology www.lasertech.com USA F10 twitter
LISTECH www.listech.com Australia N10 twitter
MapAction www.mapaction.org UK E6 twitter
McCarthy Taylor Systems LSS www.dtmsoftware.com UK N13 twitter
Murphy Surveys UK www.murphysurveys.co.uk UK G5 twitter
Opti-cal Survey Equipment www.surveyequipment.com UK H1 twitter
Orbit GT www.orbitgt.com Belgium N6 twitter
+ Ordnance Survey www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk UK L10 twitter

Britain’s mapping agency. They make the most up-to-date and accurate maps of the country. But they’re also a digital business, and they use their content to help governments, companies and individuals be more effective both in the UK and around the world. They work with governments, private industry, and individuals alike, since the data we produce touches and connects the lives of everyone in the country

Oxford Technical Solutions www.oxts.com UK M10 twitter
+ PBH Surveys www.pbhrail.com UK L4

PBH Surveys employ a dedicated specialist survey team operating throughout the UK. Our team of professional staff provide a full spectrum of survey support services including but not limited to 3D topographical surveys, 3D high definition point cloud scanning, Gauging surveys, Overhead Line Equipment Surveys, Drainage Surveys and Onsite Technical Support.

Phoenix Survey and Safety Equipment http://www.brandontoolhire.co.uk/en/192-phoenix-surveying-equipment UK K9
Premier Energy Services www.premierenergy.co.uk UK M13 twitter
Radiodetection www.radiodetection.com UK C8 twitter
RIEGL Laser Measurement Systems www.riegl.com Austria M1
Routescene www.routescene.com UK K3 twitter
Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) www.rgs.org UK N19 twitter
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) www.rics.org UK C2 twitter
RUGGED MOBILE Systems www.ruggedmobilesystems.co.uk UK F11 twitter
+ Saderet www.saderet.co.uk UK H15 twitter

Saderet Ltd. specialise in the supply of survey and positioning equipment and services to a wide variety of markets including marine and land survey, GIS, oceanography, precision agriculture, and OEM. Presenting some of the best manufacturers of survey related equipment in the world, they deliver products worldwide.

Satlab Geosolutions www.satlabgps.com Sweden K5 twitter
SCCS – The Survey Equipment Company www.sccssurvey.co.uk UK G10 twitter
Schneider Digital www.schneider-digital.com Germany J12
SCISYS www.robotics.scisys.co.uk Germany J1 twitter
Senceive www.senceive.com UK F16 twitter
Sierrasoft www.sierrasoft.com Italy N14 twitter
Site Vision Surveys www.svsltd.net UK C5 twitter
SkylineGlobe UK www.skylineglobe.com UK F1
Sokkia www.eu.sokkia.com UK N11 twitter
South Survey www.surveyorsequipment.co.uk UK J17 twitter
Storm Geomatics www.storm-geomatics.com UK J2
Technodigit – 3dReshaper www.3dreshaper.com France D11 twitter
Teledyne Optech www.teledyneoptech.com Canada L28 twitter
The Coal Authority www.gov.uk/thecoalauthority UK K24 twitter
The Survey Association (TSA) www.tsa-uk.org.uk UK C2 twitter
Topcon www.topcon-positioning.eu UK N1 twitter
Track Access Services www.trackaccess.co.uk UK A12 twitter
Trimble www.trimble.com USA L1 twitter
UK BIM Alliance www.ukbimalliance.org UK N5 twitter
UNDET Point Cloud Software www.undet.com Lithuania F15 twitter
Vexcel Imaging www.vexcel-imaging.com Austria J16 twitter
Vivax-Metrotech www.vivaxmetrotech.com UK B1
ZF UK Laser www.zf-laser.com Germany G15 twitter
In collaboration with
Official charity